fbpx

Meet The Team

James Bentley

James Bentley

Head Trader
james@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
Samuel Fuller

Samuel Fuller

Head Trader
samuel@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
Jarek Sklodowski

Jarek Sklodowski

Senior Trader
jarek@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
Charlie Fuller

Charlie Fuller

Advanced Trader
charlie@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
Ij Lateef

Ij Lateef

Advanced Trader
ij@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
Gianpaolo Lusardi

Gianpaolo Lusardi

Advanced Trader
paolo@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
London Based Trading Education

Our Coaching Team

Kamran Wadud

Forex & Stock Coaching Team
kamran@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Obina Edeh

Forex & Stock Coaching Team
obi@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Atif Qureshi

Forex & Stock Coaching Team
info@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
London Based Trading Education

Our Trading Consultants

Ned Rehal

Trader
ned@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Thomas Munro

Trader
thomas@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Paul Battesby

Trader
paul@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Jeevan Sodhi

Trader
jeevan@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
London Based Trading Education

Get in touch with one of our team today

    error: Content is protected !!