fbpx

Meet The Team

James Bentley

Head Trader
james@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Samuel Fuller

Head Trader
samuel@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Jarek Sklodowski

Senior Trader
jarek@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Charlie Fuller

Advanced Trader
charlie@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Ij Lateef

Advanced Trader
ij@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Gianpaolo Lusardi

Advanced Trader
paolo@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
London Based Trading Education

Our Coaching Team

Kamran Wadud

Forex & Stock Coaching Team
kamran@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Obina Edeh

Forex & Stock Coaching Team
obi@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Atif Qureshi

Forex & Stock Coaching Team
info@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
London Based Trading Education

Our Trading Consultants

Samuel Gaitely

Trader
sam.gaitely@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Paul Battesby

Trader
paul@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Michael Barker

Trader
michael@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280

Jeevan Sodhi

Trader
jeevan@financialmarketsonline.com
+44 (0) 203 982 6280
London Based Trading Education

Get in touch with one of our team today

    error: Content is protected !!
    × Talk to one of our team now!